St Lucie County
 Acceleration Academies (Florida)

Fort Pierce
2327 S US Hwy 1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
(772) 618-1777
(in Sabal Palm Plaza off the corner of Virginia and S US Hwy 1, next door to Bealls)

Port St. Lucie
329 SE Port St Lucie Blvd, Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
(772) 204-0611

M-Th: 8:00am-6:00pm

F: 8:00am-4:00pm


START YOUR ENROLLMENT ONLINE!

Click below to learn more about being a Graduation
Candidate at Acceleration Academies

Learning with us

Requirements


check out our facebook page


MEET OUR STAFF

IMG_3466.jpg
IMG_3489.jpg

Dave Caso

Social Studies & Exceptional Student Education Content Coach

dcaso@accelerationacademy.org

Dr. Phyllis Hart

Career Coach
(PSLAA
)

phart@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_3521.jpg
IMG_3414.jpg

Andre Lambert

Math Content Coach


alambert@accelerationacademy.org

Amine Brown

Science Content Coach


abrown@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_3538.jpg
IMG_3460.jpg

Angela Kardos

Graduation Candidate Advocate
(PSLAA)

akardos@accelerationacademy.org

Yasmani Peña

Graduation Candidate Advocate
(PSLAA)

ypena@accelerationacademy.org

IMG_3432.jpg

Sherria Baptiste

Graduation Candidate Advocate
(PSLAA)

sbaptiste@accelerationacademy.org