Polk County Acceleration academies (Florida)

Choose your Academy

North Lakeland       South Lakeland       Bartow       Winter Haven       Lake Wales            

M-Th 7:00am-7:00pm

F 7:00am-4:00pm

 

Need a ride to an academy?

 
 
 

Inside the Polk County Academies


Meet our staff

 

Kim Lundy

EXECUTIVE Director

klundy@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

Karlie Holliday

Career Coach

kholliday@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

 

Georgia Adityanugroho

Life Coach

gadityanugroho@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

Julianna Clark

Math Content Coach

jclark@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

 

Fred Thomas

History Content Coach

fthomas@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

Nicole Rhem

science CONTENT COACH

nrhem@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

 

Vikki Anthony

Registrar/Graduation Candidate Advocate

vanthony@accelerationacademy.org

View Bio

 

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Pinterest

 

Think an Acceleration Academy would be great in your area? Contact Us and let us know.